Pages Navigation Menu

MAI PUTERNICI IMPREUNA!

Tutori de an

Tutori de an – Anul Universitar 2016-2017

 

 

Anul I

 

Nume Email
Seria A
Cristian Stancu cristian.stancu@lse.org.ro
Paula Avasiloaie paula.avasiloaie@lse.org.ro
Seria B
Marius Scarlat marius.scarlat@lse.org.ro
Gabriela Constantin gabriela.constantin@lse.org.ro
Seria C
Andreina Tabac andreina.tabac@lse.org.ro
Ioana Radan ioana.radan@lse.org.ro
Seria D
Valentina Voinea valentina.voinea@lse.org.ro
Roxana Elena Costea roxana.costea@lse.org.ro
Bianca Deaconu bianca.deaconu@lse.org.ro
Seria E
Ioana Iancu ioana.iancu@lse.org.ro
Larissa Gojgar larissa.gojgar@lse.org.ro
Eduard Robert Popa eduard.popa@lse.org.ro
Seria F
Ana Maria Moga ana.moga@lse.org.ro
Maria Dragan maria.dragan@lse.org.ro
Dragos Georgian Gerea dragos.gerea@lse.org.ro
Seria G
Maria Baltatu maria.baltatu@lse.org.ro
Cristina Strejaru cristina.strejaru@lse.org.ro
Cristina Zainescu cristina.zainescu@lse.org.ro

 

 

Anul II

 

Nume Email
Seria A
Ana Maria Gheorghe anamaria.gheorghe@lse.org.ro
Andreea Ioana Drumeanu andreea.drumeanu@lse.org.ro
Iuliana Gafita iuliana.gafita@lse.org.ro
Seria B
Șerban Vădineanu serban.vadineanu@lse.org.ro
Bogdan Danila- Seria B bogdan.danila@lse.org.ro
Seria C
Daniela Chivu daniela.chivu@lse.org.ro
Andreea Iuliana Bescheret andreea.bescheret@lse.org.ro
Seria D
Bianca Deaconu bianca.deaconu@lse.org.ro
Andreea Nastase andreea.nastase@lse.org.ro
Seria E
Ionut Dorinel Ficiu ionut.ficiu@lse.org.ro
Andrei Roman andrei.roman@lse.org.ro
Seria F
Lorena Poenaru-Olaru lorena.poenaru.olaru@lse.org.ro
Cristian George Preda cristian.preda@lse.org.ro
Seria G
Raluca Iosu raluca.iosu@lse.org.ro
Ioana Baditoiu ioana.baditoiu@lse.org.ro

 

Anul III – Specializare

 

Nume Email
A- CTI
Horia Calin horia.calin@lse.org.ro
Elena Gaina elena.gaina@lse.org.ro
Nicoleta Uceanu nicoleta.uceanu@lse.org.ro
B- ELA
Silviu Ionita ionita.silviu@lse.org.ro
Andreea Ioana Nastase andreea.nastase@lse.org.ro
Georgiana Roban georgiana.roban@lse.org.ro
C- TST
Roxana Elena Costea relena.costea@lse.org.ro
Alexandra Poenaru alexandra.poenaru@lse.org.ro
Mirela Ilie mirela.ilie@lse.org.ro
D- RST
Andrei Terecoasă andrei.terecoasa@lse.org.ro
Madalina Susanu madalina.susanu@lse.org.ro
E- MON
Andreea Luiza Radulescu andreea.radulescu@lse.org.ro
Claudia Nedelcu nedelcu.claudia@lse.org.ro
George Mogos george.mogos@lse.org.ro
F- ELA EN
Ana Maria Ciovica ana.maria.ciovica@lse.org.ro
Ruxandra Niculae ruxandra.niculae@lse.org.ro
G- TST EN
Alexandra Draghici alexandra.draghici@lse.org.ro
Codrut Ionita codrut.ionita@lse.org.ro

 

Anul IV

 

                                 Nume                                           Email
A- CTI
Sorina Tanasi sorina.tanasi@lse.org.ro
Raluca Sorescu raluca.sorescu@lse.org.ro
B- ELA
Andreea Oltean andreea.oltean@lse.org.ro
Alexandra Stoenescu alexandra.stoenescu@lse.org.ro
C- TST
Alexandra Poenaru alexandra.poenaru@lse.org.ro
Mirela Ilie mirela.ilie@lse.org.ro
D- RST
Andrei Terecoasă andrei.terecoasa@lse.org.ro
Madalina Susanu madalina.susanu@lse.org.ro
E- MON
Ionut Bogdan Uscatu ionut.uscatu@lse.org.ro
Silviana Balaban silviana.balaban@lse.org.ro
F- ELA EN
Ana Maria Ciovica ana.maria.ciovica@lse.org.ro
Ruxandra Niculae ruxandra.niculae@lse.org.ro
G- TST EN
Madalina Antochi madalina.antochi@lse.org.ro
Iuliana Roxana Dinu iuliana.dinu@lse.org.ro